Universitas Pembangunan Panca Budi

Universitas Pembangunan Panca Budi

20122 KM 4, 5 Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kota Medan / Sumatera Utara View map



Currently the construction of Panca Budi University has seven faculties with 13 courses accredited status that can be described as follows:

  • Postgraduate

Legal Studies Program, Master of Management

  • faculty of Law

Legal Studies Program of Higher Education

  • Faculty of Agriculture

Agrotechnology Study Program Higher Education Study Programs Ranch

  • faculty of Economics

Program Management Studies Accounting Studies Development Studies Program Taxation Studies Program

  • Faculty of Engineering

Electrical Engineering Program Landscape Architecture Engineering Program

  • Faculty of Computer Science

Computer System Studies Computer Engineering Program (Diploma)

  • Faculty of Islamic Studies

Islamic Religious Education Program

  • Faculty of Philosophy

Philosophy of Science Program

Language »