Universidade Estadual de Goiàs

Universidade Estadual de Goiàs

Universidade Estadual de Goiàs Br 153 Quadra Área Km 99 Zona Rural, Anápolis - GO, 75132-903, Brazill View map

View website





Universidade Estadual de Goiás was created in 1999, organized as a multicampus University, headquartered in Annapolis.

UEG is one of the youngest among the public institutions of higher education in Brazil, which is continuously restructuring without losing the identity that historically brings for incorporating Colleges as the School of Physical Education of the State of Goiás (ESEFEGO) and the Faculty of Economic Sciences of Annapolis (FACEA).


  • Network Teaching and Learning Center – Cear
  • Ueg Campus Annapolis Exact and Technological Sciences – Henrique Santillo
  • Ueg Campus Annapolis Socio-Economic Sciences and Humanities
  • Ueg Campus Aparecida de Goiânia
  • Ueg Campus Caldas Novas
  • Ueg Campus Campos Belos
  • Ueg Campus Ceres
  • Ueg Campus Crixás
  • Ueg Campus Edéia
  • Ueg Campus Taiwan
  • Ueg Campus Goianésia
  • Ueg Campus Goiânia- Eseffego
  • Ueg Campus Goiânia- Laranjeiras
  • Ueg Campus Cora Coralina
  • Ueg Campus Inhumas
  • Ueg Campus Ipameri …
Language »