Universidad Tecnológica de Honduras (UTH)

Universidad Tecnológica de Honduras (UTH)



The Universidad Tecnológica deHonduras was founded in 1986. Its main campus is in San Pedro Sula, Honduras,and it has seven additional campuses located in different cities of Honduras:La Ceiba, El Progreso, Puerto Cortés, Tegucigalpa, Santa Barbara, Siguatepequeand Roatan


The university has severalundergraduate and postgraduate degree offerings in the fields of business,engineering, and law. It also offers a doctorate in management administration.They offer an international exchange program that allows 100 students a year tostudy at top institutions in Europe.


The mission of the universityis to provide superior education by preparing professionals in the capacity ofleadership, contributing to the economic and social development of Honduraswithin the universal system of free enterprise.

Language »