The State University of Tver

The State University of Tver

33, Zhelyabova st. Tver View map



TSU is comprised of 15 faculties, 82 departments, the Institute of Continuing Learning, the Inter-academic Center for International Cooperation, the Scientific and Academic Center of Innovative Technologies for the Development of Professional Careers Amongst the Youth (SAC ‘Professional Career’), the Regional Center for Job Placement of University Graduates, and the Regional Center of Development of Youth Volunteer Programs.

Language »