Siauliai University

Siauliai University

Siauliai View map



6 faculties and 2 institutes: the Faculties of Arts, Education, Humanities, Social Sciences, Social Welfare and Disability Studies, Technology and Natural Science, the Institute of Informatics, Mathematics and E-Studies, and Continuing Studies Institute. Studies are divided into three main cycles: first cycle – Bachelor’s degree, second cycle – Special Professional studies and Master’s degree studies, third cycle – Doctoral studies. 59 Study Programmes (34 Bachelor’s and 25 Master’s). 24 International Study Programmes conducted in English or Russian: Bachelor’s: English Philology and Other Foreign Language (Spanish, French, German); Public Administration; Sustainable Business Economics (Joint degree study programme with Wroclaw University (Poland)); Ecology and Environmental Studies; Informatics Engineering; Stage Art; Music; Environmental Objects Design. Master’s: Signal Processing; Informatics Engineering; Mechanical Engineering; Computer Science; Mathematics; Arts (Design,


Language »