Sana’a University

Sana’a University





Sana’a University was established in 1970 as the first and the primary university in the Yemen Arab Republic, now the Republic of Yemen. It is located in Sana’a, the capital of Yemen, and is currently organized with 17 faculties.

Sana’a University aims primarily to fulfill its obligations and responsibilities towards its students; upbring educated generations who would contribute positively to the society and serve the community and to enhance higher education in Yemen.


Faculty Of Engineering
Faculty of Computer & Information Technology
Faculty of Commerce & Economics
Faculty Of Medicine
Faculty Of Dentist
Faculty Of Pharmacy
Faculty Of Science
Faculty Of Agriculture
Faculty Of Law & Legislation
Faculty Of Education
Faculty Of Art
Faculty Of Languages
Faculty Of Publication
Faculty Of Education – Arhab
Faculty Of Education – Mahout
Faculty Of Education – Khaulan
Faculty Of Education – Marib
Faculty Of Education-Sport

Language »