Kafrelsheikh University

Kafrelsheikh University





It is my great pleasure to welcome you personally to Kafrelsheikh University on behalf of whole University community. The University of Kafrelsheikh has much to offer on our two campuses. The main campus includes 7 Faculties for Agriculture, Engineering, Science, Arts, Physical Education, and Commerce. A new Medical Center is a hospital and Faculty of Medicine under construction in the campus. The second campus is focused on the Faculty of Pharmacy Veterinary, medicine and and Education, drug manufacturing. Kafrelsheikh University educates more than 20,000 undergraduate, 5000 graduate and professional students. Our academic programs create dynamic environments that engage students in learning. Our strong commitment to each student ensures that programs are both academically challenging and personally supportive. The University is public governmental university, founded in 2006 by the Presidential decree No.129. It includes 10 faculties, Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine, Education,MORE
Language »