Cukurova University

Cukurova University

Cukurova View map






The Balcal? Campus of the Çukurova University, established on a 20 thousand decares land on the east coast of the Seyhan Dam Reservoir Lake, is a natural park area with an impressive view. Located at a distance of only 10 km to the city center, the university is one of the top universities of our country with its modern infrastructure and modern facilities to respond to all needs of students and employees. Established in 1973, the Çukurova University is among the top 500 in World University rankings and is among the top 5 in our country. The Adana Faculty of Agriculture established in 1969 under Ankara University and the Çukurova Faculty of Medicine established in 1972 under Erzurum Atatürk University constitute the core educational institutions of the Çukurova University. Starting off with two faculties, today the university consists of 16 Faculties, 5 Academies, 13 Vocational Academies, 1 State Conservatory, 3 Institutes and 25 Research and Application Centers. A total of 2130MORE
Language »