Beder University

Beder University

Rr.” Jordan Misja” Tiranë- Shqipëri View map





Hëna e Plotë, Bedër University was opened in April 2011 with the decision of the Albanian Muslim Community and the Council of Ministers. The activity license as an institution of higher education was adopted by the verdict of the Council of Ministers, based on the Consitution of Albania. Hëna e Plotë, Bedër University offers programs of study in the first and second cycle, based on the Albanian legislation. It has two Faculties – the Faculty of Humanities and the Faculty of Philology and Education – and six Departments – Law, Communications Sciences, and Islamic Studies – and Education Sciences, English Language and Literature, and Turkish Language and Literature – offering in total seven bachelor level and fourteen master level programs, as well as a professional masters doctoral program. Study programs at bachelor level comprise three years full-time academic studies and aim to equip students with basic knowledge, study methods and specific abilities in a variety of professional


Language »