Alzaiem Alazhari University

Alzaiem Alazhari University





The Alzaiem Alazhari University (Arabic: ????? ?????? ???????‎) located in Khartoum North, Sudan. It was established in 1993 in memory of Ismail al-Azhari.

It is a member of the Federation of the Universities of the Islamic World.


Faculty of Engineering
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Medical Laboratory Sciences
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Faculty of Medical Radiologic Sciences
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Political Sciences
Faculty of Urban sciences
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Technical Studies

There are four campuses:

Central campus in Khartoum Bahri .
Al-Abasia campus .
Wd-Nubawi campus .
Al-Tijani Hilal campus.

Language »