Aichi University

Aichi University

441-8522 1-1 Machihata-cho Toyohashi-shi View map





Aichi University was established in 1946 and has 3 spacious campuses located across Aichi Prefecture in central Japan. Our campuses are located in Nagoya, Toyohashi and Kurumamichi (Nagoya City). A private liberal arts university, we have 7 undergraduate faculties and junior college, 9 departments, 36 and courses and majors, and a graduate school consisting of 7 departments and 10 majors. There are also 9 specialist research centers. University students should not be just spoon-fed. They must do research independently and think for themselves. Aichi University takes pride in its library with a collection of approximately 1,720,000 books, the scale of which far exceeds that of any other university throughout Japan. Besides, the latest IT environment of Aichi University provides a comfortable and substantial learning environment. Aichi University’s seven faculties and Junior College provide nine departments with 36 courses and major programs to meet students’ appetites for specializedMORE
Language »